STRIX RAN FORUM OFFICIAL
WELCOME TO STRIX RAN ONLINE !

VOTE EVERY 12 HOURS



 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inWebsite
Top posters
[GTx-Admin]
 
nusanet88
 
paulwall310
 
nusanet22
 
propolizt3
 
Most Viewed Topics
BANNER EVENT POST HERE
Guild invitation
Permanent Banned
SERVER MAINTENANCE MAY 28 2016
I lost my account and I lost item
Top 5 Players
Server Information
Raffle event
Event Banner
GUILD INVATION
Latest topics
» TrashTalker pa chat block po
Fri Jun 10, 2016 11:43 pm by paulwall310

» PVP PK DUEL 4v4 CHAMPION TEAM-GAMERZ
Wed Jun 01, 2016 8:46 am by paulwall310

» SERVER MAINTENANCE JUN 1 2016
Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:39 am by [GTx-Admin]

» SERVER MAINTENANCE MAY 28 2016
Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:38 am by [GTx-Admin]

» Raffle event
Tue May 31, 2016 12:41 am by [GTx-Admin]

» GUILD INVATION
Mon May 30, 2016 6:54 pm by [GTx-Admin]

» BANNER EVENT POST HERE
Mon May 30, 2016 4:45 pm by nusanet88

» Guild Event Invition
Mon May 30, 2016 4:22 pm by [GTx-Admin]

» I lost my account and I lost item
Sat May 28, 2016 2:40 pm by nusanet88

Music

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jul 2017
 
Sun 02 Jul 2017
 
Mon 03 Jul 2017
 
Tue 04 Jul 2017
 
Wed 05 Jul 2017
 
Thu 06 Jul 2017
 
Fri 07 Jul 2017
 
Sat 08 Jul 2017
 
Sun 09 Jul 2017
 
Mon 10 Jul 2017
 
Tue 11 Jul 2017
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
 
Thu 13 Jul 2017
 
Fri 14 Jul 2017
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
 
Sun 16 Jul 2017
 
Mon 17 Jul 2017
 
Tue 18 Jul 2017
 
Wed 19 Jul 2017
 
Thu 20 Jul 2017
 
Fri 21 Jul 2017
 
Sat 22 Jul 2017
 
Sun 23 Jul 2017
 
Mon 24 Jul 2017
 
Tue 25 Jul 2017
 
Wed 26 Jul 2017
 
Thu 27 Jul 2017
 
Fri 28 Jul 2017
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
 
Sun 30 Jul 2017
 
Mon 31 Jul 2017